Namibia Neighboring Countries?

Namibia has four borders with the following countries: Angola, Zambia, Botswana and South Africa.

Capital: Windhoek and Swakopmund
Currency: South African Rand
Currency Code: ZAR

Long-Form Name: Republic of Namibia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Namibia Neighboring Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Armenia?
What Countries Border Croatia?
Countries Around Caspian Sea?
Dead Sea is Located Between Which Two Countries?
What Ocean Surrounds The North Pole?
What Countries Border The Pacific Ocean?
What Countries Border The Red Sea?
What Countries Border United Arab Emirates?
What Countries Border Ethiopia?
What Countries Border Jordan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.