Kazakhstan Neighboring Countries?

Kazakhstan has five neighboring countries including China, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Capital: Nur-Sultan
Currency: Tenge
Currency Code: KZT

Long-Form Name: Republic of Kazakhstan

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Kazakhstan Neighboring Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Oklahoma?
What States Border Washington?
What Countries Border Norway?
What Ocean Surrounds Canada?
What Countries Border Panama?
Neighboring Countries of Cambodia?
What States Border South Dakota?
What Countries Border Haiti?
Czech Republic Border Countries?
What States Border Rhode Island?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.