Indian States Sharing Border with Nepal?

There are 5 indian states sharing border with Nepal including Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Sikkim, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh.

Capital: New Delhi
Currency: Indian Rupee
Currency Code: INR

Long-Form Name: Republic of India

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Indian States Sharing Border with Nepal including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Canada?
State Borders Canada?
What State Border Canada?
France Borders What Countries?
What States Border Arizona?
What States Border Virginia?
Saudi Arabia Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Italy?
What States Border California?
What States Border Illinois?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.