France Borders What Countries?

France has eight borders with the following countries: Andorra, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Spain and Switzerland.

Capital: Paris
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: French Republic

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about France Borders What Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Arizona?
What States Border Virginia?
Saudi Arabia Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Italy?
What States Border California?
What States Border Illinois?
What Countries Border Bolivia?
What States Border Florida?
What Countries Border Poland?
What States Border Washington DC?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.