Cyprus Border Countries?

Cyprus has one border with Turkey, which is also called Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus.

Capital: Nicosia
Currency: Cyprus Pound
Currency Code: CYP

Long-Form Name: Republic of Cyprus

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Cyprus Border Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Kazakhstan Neighboring Countries?
What States Border Oklahoma?
What States Border Washington?
What Countries Border Norway?
What Ocean Surrounds Canada?
What Countries Border Panama?
Neighboring Countries of Cambodia?
What States Border South Dakota?
What Countries Border Haiti?
Czech Republic Border Countries?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.