Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?

Bulgaria has five borders with the following countries: Romania, Serbia, North Macedonia, Greece and Turkey.

Capital: Sofia
Currency: Lev
Currency Code: BGL

Long-Form Name: Republic of Bulgaria

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Sweden?
What States Border Georgia?
What Countries Border Honduras?
What Countries Border Iran?
Bhutan Shares Border with Which Indian States?
States Sharing Border with Bhutan?
What Countries Border Albania?
What Countries Border Japan?
What States Border Kansas?
What States Border New Jersey?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.