Black Sea Bordering Countries?

Black Sea has six borders with the following countries: Ukraine, Russia, Georgia, Turkey, Bulgaria and Romania.

Black Sea Size: 436,402 km²
Black Sea Fact 1: The Black Sea is the world’s largest body of water with a meromictic basin
Black Sea Fact 2: Max. depth is 2,212 m (7,257 ft)

Black Sea Fact 3: Max. length is 1,175 km (730 mi)

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Black Sea Bordering Countries including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Ghana?
What Countries Border Netherlands?
What States Border Maryland?
What Country is in The Northern Border of Paraguay?
What States Border Maine?
What State Only Borders One Other State?
What States Border Louisiana?
What Countries Border China?
What Country Has The Most Borders?
What Countries Border Belize?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.