Bhutan Shares Border with Which Indian States?

The state of Bhutan has five borders with the following states: Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Sikkim, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh.

Capital: Timphu
Currency: Indian Rupee
Currency Code: INR

Long-Form Name: State of Kingdom of Bhutan

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Bhutan Shares Border with Which Indian States including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
States Sharing Border with Bhutan?
What Countries Border Albania?
What Countries Border Japan?
What States Border Kansas?
What States Border New Jersey?
What Countries Border Liechtenstein?
What Is The Smallest Independent Country On Earth?
What Countries Border Holy See?
What Countries Border Austria?
What Countries Border Lithuania?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.